All-Northeast A League boys basketball team announced

Staff Writer

The Deer Park and Riverside basketball programs were shut out on All-Northeast A League voting this fall.
Named to the NE-A first-team were Ryan Maine and Jack Pauckert, both of league champion Freeman; Jaleon Stith and Cory Wagner, both of Medical Lake; and Gunnar Swannack of Lakeside.
The Eagles’ Cameron Gay was named the league most valuable player.
Named to the NE-A second-team Koa Pancho and Kyler Zorica, both of Newport; Michael Coumont of Freeman; Chayse Frizzell of Chewelah and Cole Soliday of Medical Lake.
Freeman’s Marty Jessett was named coach of the year.


ev eşyası depolama